Timetable

We are continually adding dates for our 20-week diploma's and one-day courses - so make sure you check back here regularly to keep up to date. 

One day courses – 10 am  4 pm

Are you looking to offer an additional service or re-train within a new area of the beauty industry? if so, our one-day courses are for you. Held on different days of the week, throughout the year, they are a great way to increase your service offering to existing customers and gain additional clients. 

Our one-day courses are filling up quickly. Whilst we are continually adding more dates please get in touch to get your space secured (or register your interest) as we only have a limited number of spaces on each course. 

Lash Lift – Sunday 25th August NEW DATE 

Creative Gel Nail Art Workshop – Tuesday 27th August 1 SPACE

Application of Individual Lashes – Wednesday 28th August FULL

Introduction to Facials and Skincare - Sunday 1st September 

Precision Brows  – Sunday 8th September NEW DATE 

Application of Individual Lashes – Tuesday 17th September LIMITED SPACES

Application of Gel Polish – Friday 20th September NEW DATE

Lash Tint – Sunday 22nd September NEW DATE 

Precision Brows  – Sunday 6th October NEW DATE 

Application of Individual Lashes  – Sunday 13th October NEW DATE 

 

 Nail Technology Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

 For more information on our nail technology course click here. Scroll across to see table.
Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces     
Tuesday 26th February 2019 Tuesday 9th July 2019 FULL

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

FULL
Thursday 11th July 2019 Thursday 28th November 2019 FULL
Tuesday 17th September 2019  Tuesday 4th February 2020  FULL
Friday 27th September 2019 Friday 14th February 2020
Saturday 26th October Saturday 14th March 2020
Monday 28th October 2019 Monday 16th March 2020

 

Nail Services Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) – fully funded

 For more information on our nail services course click here.  Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces

Wednesday 20th February 2019

 Wednesday 3rd July 2019

FULL
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Wednesday 5th February 2020

 

Make Up Artistry Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

For more information on our makeup artistry course click here.  Scroll across to see table.
Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Friday 1st March 2019 Friday 19th July 2019 FULL
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Tuesday 20th August 2019 FULL 
Monday 22nd July 2019 Monday 9th December 2019 FULL
Tuesday 10th September 2019 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Thursday 12th September 2019 Thursday 30th January 2020

 

Beauty Therapy Massage Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

For more information on our beauty therapy massage course click here.  Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces

Thursday 31st January 2019

 Thursday 13th June 2019

FULL

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

FULL
Wednesday 11th September 2019 Wednesday 29th January 2020 2 SPACES LEFT

 

 

If you are interested in any of our courses or require any further information please get in touch below.